Members

Welcome to the Business for Calderdale member’s page, below you will find a list of our current members and their contact details.

2 plan  ian.gourley@2plan.com

365 IT Solutions  damian@365itsolutions.co.uk

Accountancy Extra stuart@accountancyextra.co.uk

Appleyardlees sara.baines@appleyardlees.com

BCA wim@bcagroup.co.uk

Begbies Traynor richard.kenworthy@begbies-traynor.com

BM Howarth james.bell@bm-howarth.co.uk

Bruce Fitzgerald Photography  brucef@talktalk.net

Calderdale College andrewr@calderdale.ac.uk

Community Foundation for Calderdale Steve@cffc.co.uk

Chadwick Lawrence nicholasworsnop@chadlaw.co.uk

CI Adventures info@ciadventures.co.uk

CMBC jon.crowther@calderdale.gov.uk

Craggs Energy heidi@cvc-ltd.co.uk

Creswell’s john.dakin@cresswells.co.uk

Crest Hygiene nina@cresthygieneservices.co.uk

Crosslee david.boyle@crosslee.co.uk

Elcons johnp@elcons.co.uk

EQT Limited breeves452@googlemail.com

Eureka leigh-anne.stradeski@eureka.org.uk

Fine Design Products finedesignproducts@gmail.com

Five Talents ade@fivetalents.co.uk

Halifax Courier john.kenealy@halifaxcourier.co.uk

Harvey’s rharvey@harveysofhalifax.co.uk

Hawley Business Solutions joanne@hawley-solutions.com

Hepworth Honda stephen.brighton@hepworthhonda.co.uk

Lattitude7 martin@lattitude7.co.uk

Lupton Fawcett nigel.broadbent@lf-lp.com

North Halifax High p.wright@nhgs.co.uk

Piece Hall hannah.cottrill@thepiecehall.co.uk

PPS ian@pennine-pneumatic.co.uk

Prime Creative sue@primecreative.com

Ramsdens chris.reynolds@ramsdens.co.uk

Reginal Maude dave@rmltd.co.uk

Riley and Co simon@rileyandco.co.uk

Spencer Wilson andreakennedy@spenserwilson.co.uk

Value Exchange nigel@valueexchange.co.uk

Walker Singleton graham.foster@walkersingleton.co.uk

Wright Angle Marketing judith@wrightanglemarketing.com

Yorkshire Payment Processing djblade69@msn.com

Wilby Insurance mike.shaw@wilbyltd.co.uk

Handelsbanken newh01@handelsbanken.co.uk